Here comes the turnip truck!

Well, folks, I will now begin my brand new blog. Because I wasn’t born under a turnip truck … or yesterday … I know things. That is not to say that people who are born under turnip trucks don’t know things – I’m sure they do. Anyway, the purpose of this blog is to share what I know with you. (No it’s not. The purpose of this blog is to get the attention of Oprah Winfrey and/or Tina Fey.)

I hope you will read it. I hope you will love it (or at least like it). I hope you will share it. (And if anyone has Oprah Winfrey’s or Tina Fey’s personal email addresses or contact info please be sure to share my blog with them first. Thank you. Kerry, those “personal” emails you and a gazillion other people get from Oprah from that generic email address doesn’t count, but thanks for trying.)

So, without further ado I will begin…

One day we will all laugh together for real.


