Tags

, , , , ,

Here comes the turnip truck!

Run and Hide

YOU CAN RUN, BUT YOU CAN’T HIDE, PISTORIUS!

As many of you may remember, over the summer I posted an article about some of my 2012 Summer Olympic heroes who I believed exemplified a good attitude.

Well, what do I know?

As it turns out, my favorite Olympic hero whom I glorified in that article, Oscar Pistorius, is now an alleged premeditating murderer.

I am devastated.

Devastated.

At times like this I have to ask myself: What would my lawyer-friend, David the Edge, do?

Would David the Edge fight to save Mr. Pistorius?

I don’t even know if my friend, David the Edge, is even a good lawyer; but, assuming he is a good lawyer, would he defend Oscar or throw him under the turnip truck?

David the Edge, tell me what to believe!!!

David Would(1)DISCLAIMER: This is what I think David the Edge would think, not necessarily what he does think.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Oscar P Xed Out

I would have posted this convoluted retraction sooner, but David the Edge did not want to be trumped by this alleged murdering fiend so I had to post David the Great first.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Until next time…

I’m turning off the turnip truck.

T

